glass - en to zh translation catalogue (86 entries)

en: Archive for the &#8216;%s&#8217; Category
zh: “%s”目录存档

en: Posts Tagged &#8216;%s&#8217;
zh: 文章关键字 &#8216;%s&#8217;

en: F jS, Y
zh: Y年m月j日

en: F, Y
zh: Y年m月

en: Y
zh: Y年

en: Author Archive
zh: 作者存档

en: Blog Archives
zh: 博客存档

en: Permanent Link to %s
zh: %s的永久链接

en: Read the rest of this entry &raquo;
zh: 阅读这个条目剩下部分 &raquo;

en: Tags:
zh: 标签：

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: No Comments &#187;
zh: 没有评论 &#187;

en: 1 Comment &#187;
zh: 一条评论 &#187;

en: % Comments &#187;
zh: % 条评论 &#187;

en: Comments Closed
zh: 评论关闭

en: Older Entries
zh: &laquo; 较老的文章

en: Newer Entries
zh: 较新的文章 &raquo;

en: Sorry, but there aren't any posts in the %s category yet.
zh: 抱歉，%s 分类目录下面还没有任何文章。

en: Sorry, but there aren't any posts with this date.
zh: 抱歉，这个日期没有任何文章。

en: Sorry, but there aren't any posts by %s yet.
zh: 抱歉，作者 %s 还没有任何文章。

en: No posts found.
zh: 未找到文章。

en: %1$s - Comments on %2$s
zh: %1$s - %2$s 上的评论

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: <abbr title="Really Simple Syndication">RSS</abbr> feed for comments on this post.
zh: 这篇文章的评论<abbr title="Really Simple Syndication">RSS</abbr> feed

en: The <abbr title="Universal Resource Locator">URL</abbr> to TrackBack this entry is: <em>%s</em>
zh:  TrackBack <abbr title="Universal Resource Locator">URL</abbr>：<em>%s</em>

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: by %1$s &#8212; %2$s @ <a href="#comment-%3$s">%4$s</a>
zh: 由 %1$s &#8212; %2$s @ <a href="#comment-%3$s">%4$s</a>

en: No comments yet.
zh: 还没有评论。

en: Leave a comment
zh: 留下评论

en: Line and paragraph breaks automatic, e-mail address never displayed, <acronym title="Hypertext Markup Language">HTML</acronym> allowed: <code>%s</code>
zh: 自动分行、分段，电子邮件也不会显示公开，允许的<acronym title="Hypertext Markup Language(超文本标记语言)">HTML</acronym>标签：<code>%s</code>

en: Logged in as <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>. <a href="%3$s" title="Log out of this account">Log out &raquo;</a>
zh: 以<a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>登录。<a href="%3$s" title="Log out of this account">退出</a>

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: <abbr title="Universal Resource Locator">URL</abbr>
zh: <abbr title="统一资源定位符">URL</abbr>

en: Your Comment
zh: 你的评论

en: Say It!
zh: 发表

en: Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.
zh: 抱歉，评论目前关闭。

en: Close this window.
zh: 关闭这个窗口。

en: Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.
zh: 抱歉，没有符合你要求的文章。

en: Powered by <a href="%s" title="Powered by WordPress, state-of-the-art semantic personal publishing platform"><strong>WordPress</strong></a>
zh: 由 <a href="%s" title="由 WordPress 驱动，优雅的个人发布平台"><strong>WordPress</strong></a>驱动

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view comments.
zh: 这篇文章被密码保护。请输入密码查看评论。

en: No Responses
zh: 没有评论

en: One Response
zh: 一条评论

en: % Responses
zh: % 条评论

en: Comments are closed.
zh: 评论被关闭。

en: You must be <a href="%s">logged in</a> to post a comment.
zh: 您必须<a href="%s">登录</a>才能发表评论。

en: Logged in as <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>.
zh: 以<a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>登录。

en: Log out of this account
zh: 退出这个账户

en: Log out &raquo;
zh: 退出 &raquo;

en: (required)
zh: (必须)

en: Mail (will not be published)
zh: 邮件地址(不会被公开)

en: Website
zh: 网站

en: <strong>XHTML:</strong> You can use these tags: <code>%s</code>
zh: <strong>XHTML：</strong>您可以使用这些标签：<code>%s</code>

en: Return to pagetop.
zh: 返回页首.

en: Not Found
zh: 未找到

en: Sorry, but you are looking for something that isn&#8217;t here.
zh: 抱歉，您查找的东西不在这里。

en: Links:
zh: 链接：

en: Pages:
zh: 页面：

en: Edit this entry
zh: 编辑

en: Search Results
zh: 搜索结果

en: &laquo; Older Entries
zh: &laquo; 较老的文章

en: Newer Entries &raquo;
zh: 较新的文章 &raquo;

en: No posts found. Try a different search?
zh: 没有找到文章。试试其它搜索？

en: Search for:
zh: 搜索：

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: You are currently browsing the archives for the %s category.
zh: 您当前正在浏览 %s 分类目录的存档。

en: You are currently browsing the <a href="%1$s/">%2$s</a> blog archives for the day %3$s.
zh: 您当前浏览 %3$s 的 <a href="%1$s/">%2$s</a> 博客存档。

en: l, F jS, Y
zh: Y年m月j日，l

en: You are currently browsing the <a href="%1$s/">%2$s</a> blog archives for %3$s.
zh: 您当前正在浏览 %3$s 的 <a href="%1$s/">%2$s</a> 博客存档。

en: You are currently browsing the <a href="%1$s/">%2$s</a> blog archives for the year %3$s.
zh: 您当前正在浏览 %3$s 的 <a href="%1$s/">%2$s</a> 博客存档。

en: You have searched the <a href="%1$s/">%2$s</a> blog archives for <strong>&#8216;%3$s&#8217;</strong>. If you are unable to find anything in these search results, you can try one of these links.
zh: 您在 <a href="%1$s/">%2$s</a> 博客存档中搜索 <strong>&#8216;%3$s&#8217;</strong>。如果您没找到任何您想要的结果，可以试试下面的链接。

en: You are currently browsing the <a href="%1$s/">%2$s</a> blog archives.
zh: 您当前正在浏览 <a href="%1$s/">%2$s</a> 博客存档。

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Archives
zh: 存档

en: Categories
zh: 分类目录

en: Meta
zh: 功能

en: This page validates as XHTML 1.0 Transitional
zh: 这个页面符合 XHTML 1.0 Transitional 规范

en: Valid <abbr title="eXtensible HyperText Markup Language">XHTML</abbr>
zh: 有效<abbr title="eXtensible HyperText Markup Language">XHTML</abbr>

en: XHTML Friends Network
zh: XHTML 朋友关系网

en: Powered by WordPress, state-of-the-art semantic personal publishing platform.
zh: 由优雅的个人信息发布平台 WordPress 驱动。

en: Comments Off
zh: % 条评论 &#187;

en: Pings Off.
zh: 没有评论 &#187;

en: Comments Off , Pings Off.
zh: 没有评论 &#187;

en: Newer :
zh: 较新的文章 &raquo;

en: Older :
zh: &laquo; 较老的文章
