iNove 1.2 - en to zh translation catalogue (96 entries)

en: RSS 2.0 - all posts
zh: RSS 2.0 - 所有文章

en: RSS 2.0 - all comments
zh: RSS 2.0 - 所有评论

en: Talker
zh: 咸湿佬

en: Welcome to 404 error page!
zh: 欢迎来到 404 页面

en: Welcome to this customized error page. You've reached this page because you've clicked on a link that does not exist. This is probably our fault... but instead of showing you the basic '404 Error' page that is confusing and doesn't really explain anything, we've created this page to explain what went wrong.
zh: 欢迎您的到来. 您会到达这个页面证明您刚刚点击了失效的链接. 当然, 也可能是我们搞错了... 但与其向您展示一个混乱的, 没有任何说明的 404 出错页面, 我们创建这个页面可以向您解释究竟出了些什么问题.

en: You can either (a) click on the 'back' button in your browser and try to navigate through our site in a different direction, or (b) click on the following link to go to homepage.
zh: 您现在可以 (a) 点击浏览器上的 "返回" 按钮并尝试通过其他方式进入我们的页面, 或者 (b) 点击下方的链接转跳到网站的首页.

en: Back to homepage &raquo;
zh: 回到博客首页 &raquo;

en: Search Results
zh: 搜索结果

en: Keyword: &#8216;%1$s&#8217;
zh: 关键字: &#8216;%1$s&#8217;

en: Archive
zh: 存档

en: Archive for the &#8216;%1$s&#8217; Category
zh: &#8216;%1$s&#8217; 分类的存档

en: Posts Tagged &#8216;%1$s&#8217;
zh: 文章标签 &#8216;%1$s&#8217;

en: Archive for %1$s
zh: %1$s 的存档

en: F jS, Y
zh: Y年n月j日

en: F, Y
zh: Y年n月

en: Y
zh: Y年

en: Author Archive
zh: 作者存档

en: Blog Archives
zh: 博客存档

en: No comments
zh: 没有评论

en: 1 comment
zh: 1 条评论

en: % comments
zh: % 条评论

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Read more...
zh: 阅读全文...

en: Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.
zh: 对不起, 不存在相应的文章.

en: Newer Entries
zh: 上一页

en: Older Entries
zh: 下一页

en: Goto comments
zh: 阅读评论

en: Leave a comment
zh: 发表评论

en: Enter your password to view comments.
zh: 请输入密码再查看评论内容.

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: No comments yet.
zh: 本文目前尚无任何评论.

en: Comment pages
zh: 评论分页

en: %1$s at %2$s
zh: %1$s%2$s

en: No trackbacks yet.
zh: 本文目前尚无任何 trackbacks 和 pingbacks.

en: Comments are closed.
zh: 本文的评论功能被关闭了.

en: You must be <a href="%s">logged in</a> to post a comment.
zh: 您必须在 <a href="%s">登录</a> 后才能发布评论.

en: Logged in as
zh: 登录帐号:

en: Log out of this account
zh: 退出登录

en: Logout &raquo;
zh: 登出 &raquo;

en: Welcome back <strong>%s</strong>.
zh: 欢迎回来, <strong>%s</strong>

en: Change &raquo;
zh: 更改 &raquo;

en: Close &raquo;
zh: 隐藏 &raquo;

en: Name
zh: 昵称

en: (required)
zh: (必填)

en: E-Mail (will not be published)
zh: 电子邮箱 (我们会为您保密)

en: Website
zh: 网址

en: Subscribe to comments feed
zh: 订阅评论

en: Submit Comment
zh: 提交评论

en: Current Theme Options
zh: 当前主题选项

en: Description:
zh: 描述:

en: Keywords:
zh: 关键字:

en: ( Separate keywords with commas )
zh: ( 请以逗号分隔关键字 )

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Using google custom search engine.
zh: 使用 Google 自定义搜索引擎

en: Find <code>name="cx"</code> in the <strong>Search box code</strong> of <a href="http://www.google.com/coop/cse/">Google Custom Search Engine</a>, and type the <code>value</code> here.<br/>For example: <code>014782006753236413342:1ltfrybsbz4</code>
zh: 在 <a href="http://www.google.com/coop/cse/">Google 自定义搜索引擎</a>的<strong>搜索框代码</strong>中找到 <code>name="cx"</code> , 并将同行中 <code>value</code> 的值填写在上方的输入框内.<br />例如: <code>014782006753236413342:1ltfrybsbz4</code>

en: Menubar
zh: 菜单栏

en: Show pages as menu.
zh: 将页面列表作为菜单

en: Show categories as menu.
zh: 将分类列表作为菜单

en: Notice
zh: 公告栏

en: HTML enabled
zh: HTML 可用

en: This notice bar will display at the top of posts on homepage.
zh: 公告栏将显示在博客首页的文章区域上方.

en: Showcase
zh: 橱窗

en: This showcase will display at the top of sidebar.
zh: 这个橱窗将会显示在侧边栏顶部.

en: Who can see?
zh: 谁可以看到?

en: Registered Users
zh: 注册用户

en: Commentator
zh: 评论者

en: Visitors
zh: 游客

en: Title:
zh: 标题:

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Show author on posts.
zh: 显示文章作者

en: Show categories on posts.
zh: 显示文章分类

en: Show tags on posts.
zh: 显示文章标签

en: Feed
zh: 订阅

en: Custom feed.
zh: 自定义 Feed

en: Email feed.
zh: 邮件 Feed

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Reply
zh: 回复

en: Quote
zh: 引用

en: Advanced edit
zh: 高级编辑

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh: 您的评论需要经过管理员审核通过后才会生效.

en: Edit links
zh: 编辑链接

en: Subscribe to this blog...
zh: 订阅这个博客的文章

en: <abbr title="Really Simple Syndication">RSS</abbr> feed
zh: <abbr title="Really Simple Syndication">RSS</abbr> 订阅

en: Subscribe with
zh: 订阅到

en: Youdao
zh: 有道

en: Xian Guo
zh: 鲜果

en: Zhua Xia
zh: 抓虾

en: iNezha
zh: 哪吒

en: Subscribe to this blog via email...
zh: 通过电子邮件订阅这个博客的文章

en: Email feed
zh: 邮件订阅

en: Goto homepage
zh: 转到首页

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Top
zh: 置顶

en: Copyright &copy;
zh: 版权所有 &copy;

en: Theme by <a href="http://www.neoease.com/">mg12</a>. Valid <a href="http://validator.w3.org/check?uri=referer">XHTML 1.1</a> and <a href="http://jigsaw.w3.org/css-validator/">CSS 3</a>.
zh: 主题由 <a href="http://www.neoease.com/">MG12</a> 提供, 通过 <a href="http://validator.w3.org/check?uri=referer">XHTML 1.1</a> 和 <a href="http://jigsaw.w3.org/css-validator/">CSS 3</a> 验证.

en: Switcher
zh: 切换搜索引擎
