iNove 1.2 - en to zh translation catalogue (94 entries)

en: RSS 2.0 - all posts
zh: RSS 2.0 - 所有文章

en: RSS 2.0 - all comments
zh: RSS 2.0 - 所有評論

en: Talker
zh: 評論者

en: Welcome to 404 error page!
zh: 歡迎來到 404 錯誤頁面

en: Welcome to this customized error page. You've reached this page because you've clicked on a link that does not exist. This is probably our fault... but instead of showing you the basic '404 Error' page that is confusing and doesn't really explain anything, we've created this page to explain what went wrong.
zh: 您會到這個頁面代表您剛剛點選了一個失效的連結。當然，也有可能是我們搞錯了... 但是比起向您展示一個雜亂的，沒有任何說明的 404 錯誤頁面，我們製作的這個頁面可以向您解釋出了什麼錯誤。

en: You can either (a) click on the 'back' button in your browser and try to navigate through our site in a different direction, or (b) click on the following link to go to homepage.
zh: 您現在可以 (a) 點擊瀏覽器的上一頁按鈕並且嘗試透過其他的方法進入我們的頁面，或者 (b) 點擊下方的連結跳轉的網站首頁。

en: Back to homepage &raquo;
zh: 回到部落格首頁 &raquo;

en: Search Results
zh: 搜尋結果

en: Keyword: &#8216;%1$s&#8217;
zh: 關鍵字：&#8216;%1$s&#8217;

en: Archive for the &#8216;%1$s&#8217; Category
zh: &#8216;%1$s&#8217; 分類過的 Archive

en: Posts Tagged &#8216;%1$s&#8217;
zh: 標籤 &#8216;%1$s&#8217;

en: Archive for %1$s
zh: %1$s 的 Archive

en: F jS, Y
zh: Y年n月j日

en: F, Y
zh: Y年n月

en: Y
zh: Y年

en: Author Archive
zh: 作者 Archive

en: Blog Archives
zh: 部落格 Archive

en: No comments
zh: 尚無評論

en: 1 comment
zh: 1 則評論

en: % comments
zh: % 則評論

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Read more...
zh: 閱讀全文...

en: Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.
zh: 很抱歉，此篇文章不存在。

en: Newer Entries
zh: 較新的文章

en: Older Entries
zh: 較舊的文章

en: Goto comments
zh: 閱讀評論

en: Leave a comment
zh: 發表評論

en: Enter your password to view comments.
zh: 請輸入通關密碼再閱讀評論的內容。

en: Comments
zh: 評論

en: No comments yet.
zh: 本篇文章目前尚無任何評論。

en: Comment pages
zh: 評論分頁

en: %1$s at %2$s
zh: %1$s%2$s

en: No trackbacks yet.
zh: 本篇文章目前尚無任何 trackbacks 和 pingbacks。

en: Comments are closed.
zh: 本篇文章尚未開放評論功能。

en: You must be <a href="%s">logged in</a> to post a comment.
zh: 您必須在 <a href="%s">登入</a> 後才能發表評論。

en: Logged in as
zh: 登入帳號：

en: Log out of this account
zh: 登出帳號

en: Logout &raquo;
zh: 登出 &raquo;

en: Welcome back <strong>%s</strong>.
zh: 歡迎回來， <strong>%s</strong>

en: Change &raquo;
zh: 修改 &raquo;

en: Close &raquo;
zh: 隱藏 &raquo;

en: Name
zh: 暱稱

en: (required)
zh: (必填)

en: E-Mail (will not be published)
zh: 電子信箱 (此項目保密)

en: Website
zh: 網址

en: Subscribe to comments feed
zh: 訂閱評論

en: Submit Comment
zh: 發表評論

en: Current Theme Options
zh: 當前主題選項

en: Description:
zh: 描述：

en: Keywords:
zh: 關鍵字：

en: ( Separate keywords with commas )
zh: ( 請以逗號分隔關鍵字 )

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Using google custom search engine.
zh: 使用 Google 自訂搜尋引擎

en: Find <code>name="cx"</code> in the <strong>Search box code</strong> of <a href="http://www.google.com/coop/cse/">Google Custom Search Engine</a>, and type the <code>value</code> here.<br/>For example: <code>014782006753236413342:1ltfrybsbz4</code>
zh: 在 <a href="http://www.google.com/coop/cse/">Google 自訂搜尋引擎</a>的<strong>搜尋框程式碼</strong>中找到 <code>name="cx"</code>，並將此程式碼 <code>value</code> 的數值鍵入到上方的輸入框內。<br />例如：<code>014782006753236413342:1ltfrybsbz4</code>

en: Menubar
zh: 選單

en: Show pages as menu.
zh: 將分頁列表作成選單

en: Show categories as menu.
zh: 將分類列表作成選單

en: Notice
zh: 公告欄

en: HTML enabled
zh: HTML 可用

en: This notice bar will display at the top of posts on homepage.
zh: 公告欄將顯示在部落格首頁的文章區域上方。

en: This showcase will display at the top of sidebar.
zh: 這個 Showcase 將會顯示在側邊欄最上方。

en: Who can see?
zh: 誰可以看到？

en: Registered Users
zh: 註冊用戶

en: Commentator
zh: 評論者

en: Visitors
zh: 訪客

en: Title:
zh: 標題：

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Show author on posts.
zh: 顯示文章作者

en: Show categories on posts.
zh: 顯示分類訊息

en: Show tags on posts.
zh: 顯示標籤訊息

en: Feed
zh: 訂閱

en: Custom feed.
zh: 自訂訂閱

en: Email feed.
zh: 郵件訂閱

en: Save Changes
zh: 儲存設定

en: Reply
zh: 回覆

en: Quote
zh: 引用

en: Advanced edit
zh: 進階編輯

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh: 您的評論需要經過本部落格的管理人員審核通過後才會生效。

en: Edit links
zh: 編輯連結

en: Subscribe to this blog...
zh: 訂閱本部落格的文章

en: <abbr title="Really Simple Syndication">RSS</abbr> feed
zh: <abbr title="Really Simple Syndication">RSS</abbr> 訂閱

en: Subscribe with
zh: 訂閱到

en: Youdao
zh: 有道

en: Xian Guo
zh: 鮮果

en: Zhua Xia
zh: 抓蝦

en: iNezha
zh: 哪吒

en: Subscribe to this blog via email...
zh: 透過電子郵件訂閱本部落格的文章

en: Email feed
zh: 郵件訂閱

en: Goto homepage
zh: 回到首頁

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Top
zh: 置頂

en: Copyright &copy;
zh: 版權所有 &copy;

en: Theme by <a href="http://www.neoease.com/">mg12</a>. Valid <a href="http://validator.w3.org/check?uri=referer">XHTML 1.1</a> and <a href="http://jigsaw.w3.org/css-validator/">CSS 3</a>.
zh: 主題由 <a href="http://www.neoease.com/">MG12</a> 提供，通過 <a href="http://validator.w3.org/check?uri=referer">XHTML 1.1</a> 和 <a href="http://jigsaw.w3.org/css-validator/">CSS 3</a> 認證。

en: Switcher
zh: 切換搜尋引擎
