Suffusion - en to zh translation catalogue (242 entries)

note: Text in function
en: % Comments
zh: % 评论

note: Text in function
en: % Responses
zh: % 回应

note: Text in function
en: %1$s to &#8220;%2$s&#8221;
zh: %1$s 到 &#8220;%2$s&#8221;

note: Text in echo
en: (required)
zh: （必须）

note: Text in function
en: 1 Response
zh: 1个回应

note: Text in echo
en: <acronym title="Uniform Resource Identifier">URI</acronym>
zh: <acronym title="统一资源识别符">URI</acronym>

note: Text in echo
en: <p>This widget displays a featured posts slider.</p>
zh: <p>这个工具显示一个特色文章滑块。</p>

note: Text in echo
en: <p>This widget lets you display the latest posts from a category.</p>
zh: <p>这个工具显示来自某个分类下的最新文章。</p>

note: Text in function
en: A search form for your blog
zh: 博客搜索表单

note: Text in function
en: A widget for displaying featured posts.
zh: 用于显示特色文章的小工具

note: Text in function
en: A widget for displaying posts in a category. You can use this to selectively display posts.
zh: 这个小工具可以显示某个分类下的文章。你可以用它来选择要显示的文章。

note: Text in function
en: A widget to enable people to follow you on Twitter
zh: 这个小工具允许人们在Twitter上关注你

note: Text in function
en: A widget to let people use Google Translator to translate your site
zh: 这个小工具可以让人们通过Google翻译来翻译你的网站

note: Text in echo
en: Add comments
zh: 添加评论

note: Text in function
en: Alternate excerpt between left and right
zh: 左、右之间的备用节选

note: Text in function
en: Alternate excerpt between top and bottom
zh: 顶部、底部之间的备用节选

note: Text in echo
en: Archives
zh: 存档

note: Text in function
en: Bottom
zh: 底部

note: Text in function
en: Box upon hover (magazine-style)
zh: 悬浮框（杂志风格）

note: Text in echo
en: Categories
zh: 分类

note: Text in echo
en: Category Icon:
zh: 分类图标：

note: Text in function
en: Category Posts
zh: 分类文章

note: Text in echo
en: Category icon custom image link:
zh: 分类图标自定义链接：

note: Text in function
en: Comments
zh: 评论

note: Text in echo
en: Comments (RSS)
zh: 评论（RSS）

note: Text in echo
en: Comments <abbr title="Really Simple Syndication">RSS</abbr>
zh: 评论 <abbr title="真正简单聚合">RSS</abbr>

note: Text in echo
en: Comments are closed
zh: 评论已关闭

note: Text in function
en: Continue reading
zh: 继续阅读

note: Text in function
en: Copyright (c) %1$s
zh: 版权 (c) %1$s

note: Text in function
en: Current post is covered by next post
zh: 当前文章被下篇文章覆盖

note: Text in function
en: Current post moves off next post
zh: 当前文章覆盖下篇文章

note: Text in function
en: Custom Tab 1
zh: 自定义标签页1

note: Text in function
en: Custom Tab 10
zh: 自定义标签页10

note: Text in function
en: Custom Tab 2
zh: 自定义标签页2

note: Text in function
en: Custom Tab 3
zh: 自定义标签页3

note: Text in function
en: Custom Tab 4
zh: 自定义标签页4

note: Text in function
en: Custom Tab 5
zh: 自定义标签页5

note: Text in function
en: Custom Tab 6
zh: 自定义标签页6

note: Text in function
en: Custom Tab 7
zh: 自定义标签页7

note: Text in function
en: Custom Tab 8
zh: 自定义标签页8

note: Text in function
en: Custom Tab 9
zh: 自定义标签页9

note: Text in echo
en: Custom image height:
zh: 自定义图片高度：

note: Text in echo
en: Custom image width:
zh: 自定义图片宽度：

note: Text in function
en: Diagonal Blinds
zh: 对角百叶效果

note: Text in echo
en: Do not link to this page in the navigation bars
zh: 不要把当前页面链接至导航栏

note: Text in function
en: Don't show any text
zh: 不显示任何文字

note: Text in function
en: Don't show feeds
zh: 不显示feeds

note: Text in function
en: Don't show tagline
zh: 不显示标签行

note: Text in echo
en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

note: Text in echo
en: E.g. 250px
zh: 比如 250像素

note: Text in function
en: Edit
zh: 编辑

note: Text in echo
en: Email Subscription Box Default Text:
zh: 邮件订阅框默认文本

note: Text in echo
en: Email Subscription Button Text:
zh: 邮件订阅按钮文本

note: Text in echo
en: Enable custom image size for featured images
zh: 允许为特色图片自定义图片大小

note: Text in function
en: Enter %1$s account name:
zh: 输入 %1$s 账户名：

note: Text in echo
en: Enter a comma-separated list of keywords for this post. This list will be included in the meta tags for this post.
zh: 输入逗号分开的关键词列表。关键词列表将包含在本文Meta标签中。

note: Text in function
en: Enter email address
zh: 输入邮件地址

note: Text in echo
en: Enter the full URL of the featured image that you would like to use, including http://
zh: 输入特色图片的完整网址，包括http://

note: Text in echo
en: Enter the full URL of the thumbnail image that you would like to use, including http://
zh: 输入缩略图的完整网址，包括http://

note: Text in echo
en: Enter time in milliseconds. E.g. 1000
zh: 输入时间（毫秒）。比如1000

note: Text in echo
en: Enter time in milliseconds. E.g. 4000
zh: 输入时间（毫秒）。比如4000

note: Text in function
en: Enter your %1$s feed name. If your feed address is http://feeds.feedburner.com/my_feed_name, your feed name is my_feed_name
zh: 输入你的 %1$s feed名称。如果你的feed地址为http://feeds.feedburner.com/my_feed_name，那么你的feed名称为my_feed_name

note: Text in function
en: Enter your full %1$s URL:
zh: 输入完整的 %1$s 网址：

note: Text in echo
en: Entries (RSS)
zh: 文章（RSS）

note: Text in echo
en: Entries <abbr title="Really Simple Syndication">RSS</abbr>
zh: 文章 <abbr title="真正简单聚合">RSS</abbr>

note: Text in function
en: Error 404 - Not Found
zh: 404错误-找不到

note: Text in echo
en: Excerpt background color:
zh: 节选背景颜色

note: Text in echo
en: Excerpt font color:
zh: 节选字体颜色

note: Text in echo
en: Excerpt title color:
zh: 节选标题颜色

note: Text in function
en: Fade In
zh: 渐变

note: Text in function
en: Featured Content
zh: 特色内容

note: Text in echo
en: Featured Image
zh: 特色图片

note: Text in echo
en: Featured content transition effect:
zh: 特色内容切换效果

note: Text in echo
en: FeedBurner Feed:
zh: FeedBurner Feed：

note: Text in echo
en: Fill in a comma-separated list of category ids. E.g. 3,8,17
zh: 填写英文逗号分隔的分类ID列表。如3,8,17

note: Text in echo
en: Fill in a comma-separated list of page ids. E.g. 7,9,13
zh: 填写英文逗号分隔的页面ID列表。如7,9,13

note: Text in echo
en: Fill in a comma-separated list of post ids. E.g. 7,9,13
zh: 填写英文逗号分隔的文章ID列表。如7,9,13

note: Text in function
en: Follow Me
zh: 关注我

note: Text in function
en: Follow me on Twitter
zh: 在Twitter上关注我

note: Text in function
en: Google Translator
zh: Google翻译

note: Text in function
en: Grow horizontally from center
zh: 从中间开始水平扩张

note: Text in function
en: Grow vertically from center
zh: 从中间开始垂直扩张

note: Text in echo
en: Height of featured content section:
zh: 特色内容部分高度：

note: Text in function
en: Horizontal Blinds
zh: 水平百叶窗效果

note: Text in echo
en: If this box is checked, clicking on this page in the navigation bar will not take you anywhere.
zh: 如果选中该项，点击导航栏上的这个页面将不会有任何变化

note: Text in echo
en: If this box is checked, this post will show up as a headline in the magazine template.
zh: 如果选中该项，本文将在杂志模板中显示为头条

note: Text in echo
en: If this box is checked, this post will show up as an excerpt in the magazine template.
zh: 如果选中该项，本文将在杂志模板中显示为节选

note: Text in echo
en: If you are including latest posts and you select 5 here, the latest 5 posts will be included in the featured content. If this number is higher than the maximum number of posts, this setting will be ignored
zh: 如果选择显示最近文章，并且选中5篇的话，特色内容中将显示最近5篇文章。如果这个数字超过最大文章数，该设置将被忽略。

note: Text in function
en: If you are placing this widget in the \"Right Header Widgets\":
zh: 如果你把这个工具放在 \"右侧页眉小工具中\"：

note: Text in function
en: If you are placing this widget in the sidebars or in \"Widget Area below Header\" or \"Widget Area below Footer\":
zh: 如果你把这个工具放在侧边栏或者\"页眉以下工具栏区\" 或者 \"页脚以上工具栏区\":

note: Text in echo
en: If you have chosen to use a custom image in the previous option, please enter the complete URL of the category icon here, including http://
zh: 如果你选择在上一篇选项中使用自定义图片，请在这里输入分类图标的完整地址，包括http://

note: Text in echo
en: Include categories:
zh: 包含分类：

note: Text in echo
en: Include latest posts
zh: 包含最近文章

note: Text in echo
en: Include pages:
zh: 包含页面：

note: Text in echo
en: Include posts:
zh: 包含文章：

note: Text in echo
en: Include sticky posts
zh: 包含置顶文章

note: Text in echo
en: Leave a Reply
zh: 回复

note: Text in function
en: Leave a Reply to %s
zh: 回复%s

note: Text in function
en: Left
zh: 左侧

note: Text in echo
en: Links
zh: 链接

note: Text in function
en: Log in/out, admin, feed and WordPress links
zh: 登入/出，管理员，feed和WordPress链接

note: Text in echo
en: Log out
zh: 登出

note: Text in function
en: Logged in as %s.
zh: 作为 %s 登入。

note: Text in echo
en: Mail
zh: 邮件

note: Text in echo
en: Make this post a headline
zh: 把该文作为头条

note: Text in echo
en: Make this post an excerpt in the magazine layout
zh: 把该文作为杂志布局中的节选

note: Text in echo
en: Maximum number of posts / pages to display:
zh: 要显示的最大文章/页面数：

note: Text in echo
en: Meta Description
zh: Meta描述

note: Text in echo
en: Meta Keywords
zh: Meta关键词

note: Text in function
en: My Tweets
zh: 我的推讯

note: Text in echo
en: Name
zh: 名称

note: Text in function
en: Newer %1$s
zh: 更新 %1$s

note: Text in function
en: Newer Comments
zh: 更新评论

note: Text in function
en: Newer Entries
zh: 更新文章

note: Text in function
en: Next Post
zh: 下篇文章

note: Text in function
en: No Comments
zh: 没有评论

note: Text in function
en: No Responses
zh: 没有回应

note: Text in function
en: No category icon
zh: 没有分类图标

note: Text in echo
en: Not Found
zh: 找不到

note: Text in echo
en: Nothing Found
zh: 找不到

note: Text in echo
en: Number of "Latest Posts":
zh:  "最近文章"数：

note: Text in echo
en: Number of Tweets to display:
zh: 要显示的推讯条数：

note: Text in echo
en: Number of posts to display:
zh: 要显示的文章数：

note: Text in function
en: Older %1$s
zh: 更旧%1$s

note: Text in function
en: Older Comments
zh: 更旧评论

note: Text in function
en: Older Entries
zh: 更旧文章

note: Text in function
en: One Comment
zh: 一条评论

note: Text in function
en: One Response
zh: 一条回应

note: Text in function
en: Page %1$s of %2$s
zh: %2$s页中的第%1$s页

note: Text in echo
en: Page Title in Dropdown Menu
zh: 下拉菜单的页面标题

note: Text in function
en: Pages
zh: 页面

note: Text in function
en: Pages:
zh: 页面：

note: Text in function
en: Pause
zh: 暂停

note: Text in echo
en: Please try another search.
zh: 请重搜

note: Text in echo
en: Position of the excerpt:
zh: 节选位置

note: Text in echo
en: Post display style:
zh: 文章显示风格：

note: Text in function
en: Posted by %1$s at %2$s
zh: 由%1$s 发表于 %2$s

note: Text in echo
en: Posts from the selected category will show in the widget
zh: 来自选中分类的文章将显示在该工具中

note: Text in function
en: Previous Post
zh: 上一篇

note: Text in function
en: Recent Comments
zh: 最近评论

note: Text in function
en: Recent Posts
zh: 最近文章

note: Text in function
en: Recommended settings:
zh: 推荐设置

note: Text in echo
en: Recommended sizes: 32px if the widget is being added to the \"Right Header Widgets\" area, whatever you like otherwise. Note that making the image too large will cause loss of picture quality.
zh: 推荐大小：32像素（如果该工具可以添加至\"页面右侧工具栏\" 区域，或者自选。注意，图片太大将影响图片质量。

note: Text in function
en: Resume
zh: 重新开始

note: Text in function
en: Right
zh: 右侧

note: Text in function
en: Rotate between the four positions
zh: 在四个位置之间切换

note: Text in function
en: Scroll Down
zh: 下滚

note: Text in function
en: Scroll Horizontally
zh: 水平滚动

note: Text in function
en: Scroll Left
zh: 左滚

note: Text in function
en: Scroll Right
zh: 右滚

note: Text in function
en: Scroll Up
zh: 上滚

note: Text in function
en: Scroll Vertically
zh: 垂直滚动

note: Text in echo
en: Search
zh: 搜索

note: Text in function
en: Select
zh: 选择

note: Text in echo
en: Select category to show:
zh: 选择要显示的分类：

note: Text in function
en: Select your %1$s icon
zh: 选择你的 %1$s 图标

note: Text in echo
en: Select your Twitter icon:
zh: 选择你的Twitter图标：

note: Text in echo
en: Select your icon size
zh: 选择图标大小

note: Text in echo
en: Set the height for the Twitter icon:
zh: 设定Twitter图标高度：

note: Text in echo
en: Set the height for the category icon:
zh: 设定分类图标高度：

note: Text in echo
en: Set the width for the category icon:
zh: 设定分类图标宽度：

note: Text in function
en: Show %1$s icon
zh: 显示 %1$s 图标

note: Text in echo
en: Show Email Subscription
zh: 显示邮件订阅

note: Text in echo
en: Show FeedBurner reader count
zh: 显示FeedBurner读者数

note: Text in echo
en: Show Previous, Pause and Next buttons
zh: 显示上一篇、暂停、下一篇按钮

note: Text in echo
en: Show Twitter Icon
zh: 显示Twitter图标

note: Text in echo
en: Show a Tagline
zh: 显示标签行

note: Text in echo
en: Show a numbered post index
zh: 显示已编号文章索引

note: Text in function
en: Show excerpt only (no title)
zh: 只显示摘录（无标题）

note: Text in function
en: Show feeds
zh: 显示feeds

note: Text in function
en: Show icon
zh: 显示图标

note: Text in echo
en: Show my Tweets
zh: 显示我的推讯

note: Text in function
en: Show post title and excerpt
zh: 显示文章标题和节选

note: Text in function
en: Show post title only (no excerpt)
zh: 仅显示文章标题（无节选）

note: Text in function
en: Show tagline
zh: 显示标签行

note: Text in function
en: Slide in and back horizontally
zh: 水平滑动

note: Text in function
en: Slide in and back vertically
zh: 垂直滑动

note: Text in echo
en: Sorry, but you are looking for something that isn't here
zh: 对不起，这里没有你要找的东西

note: Text in echo
en: Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.
zh: 对不起，没有满足要求的文章

note: Text in echo
en: Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.
zh: 对不起，评论已关闭

note: Text in function
en: Sorry, the page that you are looking for does not exist.
zh: 对不起，你找的页面不存在。

note: Text in echo
en: Source Language:
zh: 源语言：

note: Text in function
en: Squeeze in both edges horizontally
zh: 两边水平压缩

note: Text in function
en: Squeeze in both edges vertically
zh: 两边垂直压缩

note: Text in echo
en: Submit Comment
zh: 提交评论

note: Text in function
en: Subscribe
zh: 订阅

note: Text in function
en: Syndicate this site using RSS 2.0
zh: 使用RSS 2.0聚合本站

note: Text in function
en: Tag Cloud
zh: 标签云

note: Text in echo
en: Tagged with:
zh: 添加标签：

note: Text in echo
en: Tagline:
zh: 标签行：

note: Text in echo
en: Text display options:
zh: 文本显示选项：

note: Text in echo
en: Text for "All Posts":
zh: "所有文章"文本

note: Text in echo
en: Text for "Next Post":
zh: "下一篇"文本：

note: Text in echo
en: Text for "Pause":
zh:  "暂停"文本：

note: Text in echo
en: Text for "Previous Post":
zh: "上一篇"文本：

note: Text in echo
en: The following three settings only apply if you show the previous, pause and next buttons:
zh: 只有在显示上一篇、暂停、下一篇按钮时以下三个设置才会生效：

note: Text in echo
en: The image you have picked will be scaled to this height.
zh: 你选择的图片将被调整为这个高度。

note: Text in echo
en: The image you have picked will be scaled to this width.
zh: 你选择的图片将被调整为这个宽度。

note: Text in function
en: The latest comments to all posts in RSS
zh: RSS中所有文章的最近评论

note: Text in echo
en: The text you enter here will be the displayed in the button for \"All Posts\". If you leave this field blank the button will not be shown.
zh: 在此输入的文本将显示在 \"所有文章\"按钮上。如果留空将不显示按钮。

note: Text in echo
en: This is applicable only if custom image size is enabled
zh: 只有激活自定义图片大小后才会生效

note: Text in echo
en: This is only applicable if your excerpt is at the right or at the left of your featured posts.
zh: 只有节选出现在特色文章两侧时才会生效。

note: Text in echo
en: This is the user who will be followed
zh: 将被关注的用户

note: Text in echo
en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view comments.
zh: 本文已加密。请输入密码查看评论。

note: Text in echo
en: This text will be shown in the drop-down menus in the navigation bar. If left blank, the title of the page is used.
zh: 这些文字将显示在导航栏的下拉菜单中。留空则使用页面标题。

note: Text in echo
en: This text will be shown in the subscription box by default. When the visitor starts entering the email address the text will disappear.
zh: 这些文字默认显示在订阅框中。当访客开始输入邮件地址时这些文字将消失。

note: Text in echo
en: This text will be shown in the subscription button near the email field
zh: 这些文字将显示在邮件附近的订阅按钮旁

note: Text in function
en: This widget lets visitors of your blog subscribe to it and follow you on popular social networks like Digg, FaceBook etc. Additionally they can subscribe to your blog by email, for which you need a FeedBurner account.
zh: 这个工具可以让你的读者订阅你的博客，然后在Digg、Facebook等社交网站上关注你。此外，读者还可以通关过邮件订阅你的博客（需要一个FeedBurner账户）。

note: Text in echo
en: This will default to the name of the selected category if left blank
zh: 如果留空，则默认为选中分类的名称

note: Text in echo
en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

note: Text in echo
en: Time for each post display:
zh: 文章显示的时间：

note: Text in echo
en: Title:
zh: 标题：

note: Text in function
en: Top
zh: 顶部

note: Text in function
en: Translate this Page
zh: 翻译本页

note: Text in function
en: Turn Downwards
zh: 下翻

note: Text in function
en: Turn Leftwards
zh: 左翻

note: Text in function
en: Turn Rightwards
zh: 右翻

note: Text in function
en: Turn Upwards
zh: 上翻

note: Text in function
en: Underline upon hover (sidebar-style)
zh: 悬浮显示下划线（侧边栏风格）

note: Text in function
en: Use Category Icons Plugin
zh: 使用分类图标插件

note: Text in function
en: Use custom image
zh: 使用自定义图片

note: Text in echo
en: User:
zh: 用户：

note: Text in echo
en: Valid XHTML
zh: 有效的XHTML

note: Text in function
en: Vertical Blinds
zh: 垂直百叶效果

note: Text in echo
en: Website (OpenID supported)
zh: 网站（支持OpenID ）

note: Text in echo
en: What language is your page in?
zh: 你页面是什么语言？

note: Text in echo
en: Width of excerpt section:
zh: 节选部分宽度：

note: Text in echo
en: Will show a text box for visitors to enter an email address for subscription
zh: 将显示一个文本框，让读者输入订阅邮件地址

note: Text in echo
en: Will show the selected Twitter icon
zh: 将显示所选Twitter图标

note: Text in echo
en: Will show up near the Twitter icon
zh: 将显示在Twitter图标附近

note: Text in echo
en: Will show your latest tweets
zh: 将显示最近推讯

note: Text in function
en: Wipe
zh: 清除

note: Text in echo
en: You can choose to display an icon for the category based on the Category Icons plugin, or a custom image
zh: 你可以根据分类图标插件为分类选择一个显示图标，或者一张总动员图片

note: Text in echo
en: You must be logged in to post a comment
zh: 登录后才可以发布评论

note: Text in echo
en: You must be logged in to post a comment.
zh: 登录后才可以发布评论

note: Text in echo
en: Your Comment
zh: 你的评论

note: Text in echo
en: Your comment is awaiting moderation
zh: 你的评论正在审核中

note: Text in function
en: Zoom
zh: 缩放

note: Text in function
en: Zoom and Fade
zh: 缩放和渐变

note: Text in echo
en: will not be published
zh: 将不会被发布

note: Text in function
en: your-feed-name
zh: 你的feed名称

note: Text in function
en: your-user-name
zh: 你的用户名
