en to zh translation catalogue (102 entries)

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Not Found
zh: 沒有找到

en: Archive of posts filed under the %s category.
zh: 文章歸類於 %s 之下。

en: Archive of posts tagged %s
zh: 文章標記為 %s。

en: Archive of entries posted on %s
zh: 文章發表於 %s。

en: Archive of entries posted in the year %s
zh: 文章在 %s 這個年份發表。

en: Archive of entries posted by %s
zh: 文章由 %s 所發表。

en: &laquo; Older Entries
zh: &laquo; 之前的文章

en: Newer Entries &raquo;
zh: 近期的文章 &raquo;

en: Permanent Link to %s
zh: %s 的固定網址

en: Posted by
zh: 張貼者

en: on
zh: 於

en: Continue reading ‘%s’ »
zh: 繼續閱讀 ‘%s’ »

en: Filed under
zh: 歸類於

en: Tagged
zh: 標記

en: Comment
zh: 評論

en: 1 Comment
zh: 1 則意見

en: % Comments
zh: % 則意見

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.
zh: 很抱歉，沒有任何一篇文章符合您的搜尋準則。

en: Archives
zh: 歷史文章

en: Archives by Month
zh: 依月份的歷史文章

en: Archives by Subject
zh: 依標題的歷史文章

en: Tags
zh: 標籤

en: Please do not load this page directly. Thanks!
zh: 請勿直接載入本頁面，感謝您！

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view comments.
zh: 這篇文章被保護；請輸入密碼以檢視所有的意見。

en: No Comments
zh: 沒有人發表意見

en: One Comment
zh: 一則意見

en: Reply to this comment
zh: 回應這則意見

en: Leave a Reply
zh: 請留下您的回應

en: Leave a Reply to %s
zh: 請對 %s 留下您的回應

en: You must be <a href="%s">logged in</a> to post a comment.
zh: 您必須 <a href="%s">登入</a> to 才能張貼意見。

en: Logged in as %s. <a href="%s" title="Log out of this account">Log out &raquo;</a>
zh: 以%s這個身分登入。 <a href="%s" title="登出帳號">登出 &raquo;</a>

en: Name
zh: 稱呼

en: required
zh: 必要的

en: Mail
zh: 郵件信箱

en: will not be published
zh: 將不會被公開

en: Website
zh: 網站

en: Submit Comment
zh: 送出意見

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Header background image?
zh: 頁首背景使用影像？

en: Header background image URL
zh: 頁首背景影像網址

en: Tip: <a target="_blank" href="media-new.php">Upload your image here</a> and grab the url.
zh: 提示：<a target="_blank" href="media-new.php">在此上傳您的影像</a> 並且擷取它的網址。

en: Repeat header background image?
zh: 重複頁首背景圖像?

en: Show blog title & tagline in header?
zh: 在頁首顯示網誌標題及描述？

en: You may uncheck this option if you use a background image as logo.
zh: 如果你的背景影像是商標，你可以取消這個選項。

en: Header height
zh: 頁首高度

en: Header background color
zh: 頁首背景顏色

en: Blog title font color
zh: 網誌標題顏色

en: Blog tagline font color
zh: 網誌描述顏色

en: Show horizontal menu?
zh: 顯示水平選單？

en: Pages to be excluded in horizontal menu
zh: 被排除在水平選單的網誌分頁

en: Comma separated page IDs
zh: 輸入網誌分頁的編號並以逗號隔開

en: Show RSS feed link in horizontal menu?
zh: 在水平選單上顯示 RSS feed 的鏈結？

en: Sidebar
zh: 邊欄

en: Show left sidebar?
zh: 顯示左邊欄？

en: Left sidebar width?
zh: 左邊欄寬度？

en: Left sidebar fontsize
zh: 左邊欄字型大小？

en: small
zh: 小

en: medium
zh: 中

en: large
zh: 大

en: Show right sidebar?
zh: 顯示右邊欄？

en: Right sidebar width?
zh: 右邊欄寬度？

en: Right sidebar fontsize
zh: 右邊欄字型大小？

en: Blog posts
zh: 網誌文章

en: Blog post text size
zh: 網誌文章字型大小

en: Show post author?
zh: 顯示文章作者？

en: Show post category?
zh: 顯示文章分類？

en: Full post or excerpt in archive pages?
zh: 文章頁面中顯示全文或是摘要？

en: Displaying only excerpt in archive pages is a better SEO practice.
zh: 僅顯示文章摘要是較好的的搜尋引擎策略

en: Full post
zh: 全文顯示

en: Only excerpt
zh: 僅顯示摘要

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Footer text
zh: 頁尾文字

en: General options
zh: 一般選項

en: Rounded corners?
zh: 頁面角落修飾為圆角？

en: Rounded corners add to the fluid nature of the theme. Note that this will add non-standard CSS code.
zh: 圆角化增添了佈景主题的流暢與自然。請注意，這將加入非標準的CSS代碼。

en: Save changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重設為預設值

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Settings saved
zh: 儲存設定

en: Settings reset
zh: 重設設定

en: version
zh: 版本

en: Visit <a href="%s">theme page</a>
zh: 拜訪 <a href="%s">佈景主題網站</a>

en: View <a href="%s">readme</a>
zh: 檢視 <a href="%s">讀我檔案</a>

en: Header Settings
zh: 標頭設定

en: Sidebar Settings
zh: 邊欄設定

en: Posts Settings
zh: 發文設定

en: Footer Settings
zh: 頁尾設定

en: General Settings
zh: 一般設定

en: If you enjoy the theme, you can make a donation and support development. Thank you!
zh: 如果您欣賞這個佈景主題，您可以透過捐贈來贊助並支持這個開發，謝謝您！

en: Close colorpicker
zh: 關閉色彩選取器

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Comments are closed
zh: 意見發表功能被關閉

en: Trackback
zh: 引用

en: Links
zh: 鏈結

en: Pages:
zh: 頁面：

en: Search results for %s
zh: % 的搜尋結果

en: &laquo; Previous Entries
zh: &laquo; 上一篇

en: Next Entries &raquo;
zh: 下一篇 &raquo;

en: Pages
zh: 網誌分頁

en: Categories
zh: 分類
