NoSpamNX zh_CN - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Your WordPress is to old. NoSpamNX requires at least WordPress 2.8!
zh: 你的WordPress版本过旧。 NoSpamNX需要WordPress 2.8或以上版本才可正常工作。

en: Sorry, but your comment seems to be Spam.
zh: 很抱歉，你的评论看起来像是垃圾评论。

en: Sorry, but you have no permissions to change settings.
zh: 很抱歉，您没有更改设置的权限。

en: Referer-Check successfull! You may turn on Referer-Check.
zh: 引用者信息（Referer）检查成功！ 现在你可以启用引用者信息检查了。

en: NoSpamNX Counter was reseted successfully.
zh: 已成功重置 NoSpamNX 计数器。

en: Are you sure you want to reset the counter?
zh: 你确定要重置计数器吗？

en: NoSpamNX Settings
zh: NoSpamNX 设置

en: Statistic
zh: 统计

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Operating mode
zh: 操作模式

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Block (recommended)
zh: 阻止 （推荐）

en: Mark as Spam
zh: 标记为垃圾评论

en: Check HTTP Referer
zh: 检查 HTTP 引用者信息（Referer）

en: If enabled, NoSpamNX checks if the referer of a comment matches your Blog-URL. Please check the correct functionality of this feature, using the following Link.
zh: 如果启用此功能， NoSpamNX会检查评论的引用者信息（Referer）是否和你的Blog地址相符。 请使用下面的链接检查该功能是否正常运作。

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Blacklist
zh: 黑名单
