Elegant Box 2.1.7 - en to zh translation catalogue (82 entries)

en: Error 404 - Not Found
zh: HTTP 404 - 无法找到文件

en: &laquo; Newer Entries
zh: &laquo; 后一页

en: Older Entries &raquo;
zh: 前一页 &raquo;

en: Archive for the &#8216;%1$s&#8217; Category
zh: &#8216;%1$s&#8217; 分类的存档

en: Posts Tagged &#8216;%1$s&#8217;
zh: 文章标签 &#8216;%1$s&#8217;

en: Archive for %1$s
zh: %1$s 的存档

en: F jS, Y
zh: Y年n月j日

en: F, Y
zh: Y年n月

en: Y
zh: Y年

en: Author Archive
zh: 作者存档

en: Blog Archives
zh: 博客存档

en: %1$s at %2$s
zh: %1$s%2$s

en: l, F jS, Y
zh: Y年n月j日

en: 0 comments
zh: 没有评论

en: 1 comment
zh: 1 条评论

en: % comments
zh: % 条评论

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Categories:
zh: 分类:

en: Tags:
zh: 标签:

en: Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.
zh: 对不起, 不存在相应的文章.

en: Update:
zh: 更新时间:

en: Enter your password to view comments.
zh: 请输入密码再查看评论内容.

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh: 您发表的评论正在等待管理员验证.

en: No comments yet.
zh: 目前还没有任何评论.

en: Comments are closed.
zh: 本文的评论功能被关闭了.

en: You must be <a href="%s">logged in</a> to post a comment.
zh: 您必须在 <a href="%s">登录</a> 后才能发布评论.

en: Logged in as
zh: 登录帐号:

en: Log out of this account
zh: 退出登录

en: Logout &raquo;
zh: 登出 &raquo;

en: Welcome back <strong>%s</strong>.
zh: 欢迎回来, <strong>%s</strong>

en: Change &raquo;
zh: 更改 &raquo;

en: Close &raquo;
zh: 隐藏 &raquo;

en: Name
zh: 昵称

en: (required)
zh: (必填)

en: E-Mail (will not be published)
zh: 电子邮箱 (我们会为您保密)

en: Website
zh: 网址

en: Subscribe to comments feed
zh: 订阅评论

en: Submit Comment
zh: 提交评论

en: TOP
zh: 置顶

en: Copyright &copy;
zh: 版权所有 &copy;

en:  | Powered by <a href="http://wordpress.org/">WordPress</a>
zh:  | 基于 <a href="http://wordpress.org/">WordPress</a>

en:  | Theme by <a href="http://www.neoease.com/">mg12</a>
zh:  | 主题由 <a href="http://www.neoease.com/">mg12</a> 提供

en: Current Theme Options
zh: 当前主题选项

en: Style
zh: 风格

en: Allow the visitors to change the style.
zh: 允许访客更换主题风格.

en: Default style:
zh: 默认风格:

en: Please install a valid style in the /styles/ folder.
zh: 请在 /styles/ 文件夾內放置适当的风格文件.

en: Notice
zh: 公告栏

en: HTML enabled
zh: HTML 可用

en: Show notice.
zh: 显示公告.

en: Display an icon in the notice bar.
zh: 在公告栏中显示一个 "小喇叭" 图标.

en: Showcase
zh: 橱窗

en: This showcase will display at the top of sidebar.
zh: 这个橱窗将会显示在侧边栏顶部.

en: Who can see?
zh: 谁可以看到?

en: Registered Users
zh: 注册用户

en: Commentators
zh: 评论者

en: Visitors
zh: 游客

en: This showcase will display at the bottom of sidebar.
zh: 这个橱窗将会显示在侧边栏底部.

en: Categories & Tags
zh: 分类和标签

en: Show categories on posts.
zh: 在文章中显示分类信息.

en: Show tags on posts.
zh: 在文章中显示标签信息.

en: Feed
zh: 订阅

en: Using custom feed.
zh: 使用自定义的订阅地址.

en: Feed URL:
zh: 订阅地址:

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改

en: RSS 2.0 - all posts
zh: RSS 2.0 - 所有文章

en: RSS 2.0 - all comments
zh: RSS 2.0 - 所有评论

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Subscribe to this blog...
zh: 订阅这个博客的文章

en: RSS feed
zh: RSS 订阅

en: &nbsp;| Categories:
zh: &nbsp;| 分类:

en: &nbsp;| Tags:
zh: &nbsp;| 标签:

en: New Post
zh: 新建文章

en: Read more...
zh: 阅读全文...

en: Blogroll
zh: 友情链接

en: Search Results
zh: 搜索结果

en: No posts found. Try a different search?
zh: 找不到相应的文章.

en: Theme Styles :
zh: 主题风格:

en: Switch to
zh: 将主题风格更换为

en: Leave a comment
zh: 发表评论

en: Reply
zh: 回复

en: Quote
zh: 引用
