en to zh translation catalogue (78 entries)

en: Sorry You Reached Our 404 Error Page
zh: 对不起，您查找的页面不存在。

en: Archive for %s
zh: 存档于%s

en: F jS, Y
zh: Y年m月d日

en: F, Y
zh: Y年m月

en: Y
zh: Y年

en: READ THE FULL ARTICLE &gt;&gt;
zh: 阅读全文 &gt;&gt;

en: Newer Entries &raquo;
zh: 较新的文章

en: &laquo; Older Entries
zh: 较旧的文章

en: Sorry The Archive You Are Looking For Had Been Deleted.
zh: 对不起，您查找的档案可能已被删除。

en: Sorry. There are no post available for selected category.
zh: 对不起，您选择的分类中没有帖子。

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view comments.
zh: 该帖子有密码保护。请输入密码以查看评论。

en: No Responses
zh: 没有评论

en: One Response
zh: 1个评论

en: % Responses
zh: %个评论

en: No trackbacks yet.
zh: 没有引用

en: Trackbacks are disabled.
zh: 已禁止引用

en: Comments are closed.
zh: 评论已关闭。

en: &laquo; Older Comments
zh: 较旧的评论

en: Newer Comments &raquo;
zh: 较新的评论

en: Leave a Reply:
zh: 留下评论：

en: You must be <a href="%s">logged in</a> to post a comment.
zh: 您必须<a href="%s">登录</a>后才可以发表评论。

en: Logged in as <a href="%s">%s</a>. <a href="%s" title="Log out of this account">Log out &raquo;</a>
zh: 登录于<a href="%s">%s</a>。 <a href="%s" title="登出该帐户">登出 &raquo;</a>

en: Name (required):
zh: 昵称(必须)：

en: Mail (will not be published) (required):
zh: 邮箱地址 (不会被公开) (必须)：

en: Website:
zh: 站点

en: Comment (required):
zh: 评论 (必须)

en: You can use these tags:
zh: 您可以使用这些标记：

en: Recent Entry
zh: 最新文章

en: Recent Comments
zh: 最新评论

en: Most Popular Posts
zh: 最受欢迎的帖子

en: Please install popularity contest plugin.
zh: 请安装 Popularity Contest 插件。

en: About Author
zh: 关于作者

en: Copyright %s %s %s. Power by <a href="http://wordpress.org" target="_blank">WordPress</a>.
zh: Copyright %s %s %s. Power by <a href="http://wordpress.org" target="_blank">WordPress</a>. Techified theme ptimization and Chinese by <a href="http://cheon.info/">CheonNii</a>.

en: Techified Theme settings saved.
zh: Techified主题设置已保存。

en: Techified Theme Settings
zh: Techified主题设置

en: Save Theme Settings
zh: 保存主题设置

en: Common Settings
zh: 通用设置

en: Disables loading external page<br />(for example:Addthis,Google Friend Connect)
zh: 禁止加载外部页面<br />(例如:Addthis,Google朋友群)

en: Can improve the page loading speed
zh: 可以提高网页加载速度

en: Disables featured post
zh: 禁用精选帖子

en: Google Friend Connect Site ID
zh: Google朋友群 Site ID

en: Top ads or notice
zh: 顶部广告或公告

en: Right 300x250 ads code
zh: 右侧 300x250 广告代码

en: Our Sponsors code
zh: 我们的赞助商代码

en: Customize stats code
zh: 自定义统计代码

en: Customize stats icon code
zh: 自定义统计图标代码<br />(也可以输入ICP备案号以及信息产权部的链接)

en: About Us
zh: 关于我们

en: Featured Listing
zh: 精选列表

en: Featured #
zh: 精选 #

en: Post
zh: 帖子

en: [Select Post]
zh: [选择帖子]

en: Description (Optional)
zh: 描述 (可选)

en: Image URL (602x245)
zh: 图像地址 (602x245)

en:  Upload File:
zh: 上传文件：

en: Thumbnail URL (100x75)
zh: 缩略图地址 (100x75)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Posts
zh: 订阅帖子

en: Comments
zh: 订阅评论

en: Email
zh: 邮箱订阅

en: looking for something?
zh: 寻找什么?

en: Posted on
zh: 发布于:

en: F j, Y
zh: Y年m月d日

en: Edit this entry
zh: 编辑文章

en: BOOKMARK
zh: 收藏共享

en: READ THE FULL ARTICLE >>
zh: 阅读全文 >>

en: Share this Page:
zh: 分享这个页面:

en: Pages:
zh: 页数:

en: Event &amp; News Updates
zh: 活动 &amp; 新闻更新

en: Enter your email!
zh: 请输入您的邮箱地址！

en: Our Sponsors
zh: 我们的赞助商

en: Google Friend Connect
zh: Google朋友群

en: Categories
zh: 分类目录

en: Archives
zh: 存档

en: No Comment
zh: 没有评论

en: 1 Comment
zh: 1个评论

en: % Comments
zh: %个评论

en: Share this Post:
zh: 分享这个帖子:

en: Featured Posts
zh: 精选帖子
